New Life FellowshipEvents

New Life Fellowship

October 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm New Life 101
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Women's Bible Study
Wednesday October 5
Thursday October 6
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday October 7
Saturday October 8
Sunday October 9
  • All Day Building Fund
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm New Life 101
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday October 10
Tuesday October 11
Wednesday October 12
Thursday October 13
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday October 14
Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm New Life 101
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday October 17
Tuesday October 18
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Women's Bible Study
Wednesday October 19
Thursday October 20
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday October 21
Saturday October 22
Sunday October 23
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm New Life 101
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday October 24
Tuesday October 25
Wednesday October 26
Thursday October 27
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday October 28
  • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm Young Adults Service
Saturday October 29
Sunday October 30
  • All Day Mission's Sunday
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday October 31

November 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday November 1
  • 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm Women's Bible Study
Wednesday November 2
Thursday November 3
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday November 4
Saturday November 5
Sunday November 6
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
Wednesday November 9
Thursday November 10
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday November 11
Saturday November 12
Sunday November 13
  • All Day Building Fund
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday November 14
Tuesday November 15
Wednesday November 16
Thursday November 17
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday November 18
Saturday November 19
Sunday November 20
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday November 21
Tuesday November 22
Wednesday November 23
Thursday November 24
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday November 25
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
  • All Day Mission's Sunday
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30

December 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday December 1
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday December 2
Saturday December 3
Sunday December 4
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Wednesday December 7
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Home Group Palooza
Thursday December 8
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10
Sunday December 11
  • All Day Building Fund
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17
Sunday December 18
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Dedication Sunday
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
Wednesday December 21
Thursday December 22
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
Sunday December 25
  • All Day Mission's Sunday
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
Thursday December 29
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31

January 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday January 1
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday January 2
Tuesday January 3
Wednesday January 4
Thursday January 5
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
Sunday January 8
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
Wednesday January 11
Thursday January 12
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday January 13
Saturday January 14
Sunday January 15
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday January 16
Tuesday January 17
Wednesday January 18
Thursday January 19
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday January 20
Saturday January 21
Sunday January 22
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday January 23
Tuesday January 24
Wednesday January 25
Thursday January 26
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday January 27
Saturday January 28
Sunday January 29
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday January 30
Tuesday January 31

February 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday February 1
Thursday February 2
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday February 3
Saturday February 4
Sunday February 5
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday February 6
Tuesday February 7
Wednesday February 8
Thursday February 9
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday February 10
Saturday February 11
Sunday February 12
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday February 13
Tuesday February 14
Wednesday February 15
Thursday February 16
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday February 17
Saturday February 18
Sunday February 19
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday February 20
Tuesday February 21
Wednesday February 22
Thursday February 23
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday February 24
Saturday February 25
Sunday February 26
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday February 27
Tuesday February 28

March 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday March 1
Thursday March 2
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday March 3
Saturday March 4
Sunday March 5
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday March 6
Tuesday March 7
Wednesday March 8
Thursday March 9
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday March 10
Saturday March 11
Sunday March 12
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday March 13
Tuesday March 14
Wednesday March 15
Thursday March 16
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday March 17
Saturday March 18
Sunday March 19
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Dedication Sunday
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday March 20
Tuesday March 21
Wednesday March 22
Thursday March 23
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday March 24
Saturday March 25
Sunday March 26
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday March 27
Tuesday March 28
Wednesday March 29
Thursday March 30
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday March 31

April 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday April 1
Sunday April 2
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday April 3
Tuesday April 4
Wednesday April 5
Thursday April 6
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday April 7
Saturday April 8
Sunday April 9
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday April 10
Tuesday April 11
Wednesday April 12
Thursday April 13
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday April 14
Saturday April 15
Sunday April 16
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday April 17
Tuesday April 18
Wednesday April 19
Thursday April 20
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday April 21
Saturday April 22
Sunday April 23
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday April 24
Tuesday April 25
Wednesday April 26
Thursday April 27
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday April 28
Saturday April 29
Sunday April 30
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service

May 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday May 1
Tuesday May 2
Wednesday May 3
Thursday May 4
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday May 5
Saturday May 6
Sunday May 7
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday May 8
Tuesday May 9
Wednesday May 10
Thursday May 11
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday May 12
Saturday May 13
Sunday May 14
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday May 15
Tuesday May 16
Wednesday May 17
Thursday May 18
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday May 19
Saturday May 20
Sunday May 21
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday May 22
Tuesday May 23
Wednesday May 24
Thursday May 25
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday May 26
Saturday May 27
Sunday May 28
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday May 29
Tuesday May 30
Wednesday May 31

June 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday June 1
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday June 2
Saturday June 3
Sunday June 4
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday June 5
Tuesday June 6
Wednesday June 7
Thursday June 8
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday June 9
Saturday June 10
Sunday June 11
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday June 12
Tuesday June 13
Wednesday June 14
Thursday June 15
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday June 16
Saturday June 17
Sunday June 18
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Dedication Sunday
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday June 19
Tuesday June 20
Wednesday June 21
Thursday June 22
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday June 23
Saturday June 24
Sunday June 25
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday June 26
Tuesday June 27
Wednesday June 28
Thursday June 29
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday June 30

July 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday July 1
Sunday July 2
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday July 3
Tuesday July 4
Wednesday July 5
Thursday July 6
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday July 7
Saturday July 8
Sunday July 9
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday July 10
Tuesday July 11
Wednesday July 12
Thursday July 13
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday July 14
Saturday July 15
Sunday July 16
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday July 17
Tuesday July 18
Wednesday July 19
Thursday July 20
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday July 21
Saturday July 22
Sunday July 23
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday July 24
Tuesday July 25
Wednesday July 26
Thursday July 27
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday July 28
Saturday July 29
Sunday July 30
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday July 31

August 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday August 1
Wednesday August 2
Thursday August 3
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday August 4
Saturday August 5
Sunday August 6
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday August 7
Tuesday August 8
Wednesday August 9
Thursday August 10
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday August 11
Saturday August 12
Sunday August 13
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday August 14
Tuesday August 15
Wednesday August 16
Thursday August 17
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday August 18
Saturday August 19
Sunday August 20
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday August 21
Tuesday August 22
Wednesday August 23
Thursday August 24
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday August 25
Saturday August 26
Sunday August 27
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday August 28
Tuesday August 29
Wednesday August 30
Thursday August 31
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary

September 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday September 1
Saturday September 2
Sunday September 3
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday September 4
Tuesday September 5
Wednesday September 6
Thursday September 7
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday September 8
Saturday September 9
Sunday September 10
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday September 11
Tuesday September 12
Wednesday September 13
Thursday September 14
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday September 15
Saturday September 16
Sunday September 17
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday September 18
Tuesday September 19
Wednesday September 20
Thursday September 21
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday September 22
Saturday September 23
Sunday September 24
  • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Pre-K
  • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm Youth Service
Monday September 25
Tuesday September 26
Wednesday September 27
Thursday September 28
  • 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Open Sanctuary
Friday September 29
Saturday September 30